Skip Navigation

Faculty

Stephanie Haney, Principal shaney@fatimaschool.org 

Tacorey Johnson, Dean of Students tjohnson@fatimaschool.org

Brittany Perkins, Secretary bwoods@fatimaschool.org

Leigh Ann Taylor, Business Administrator and Librarian ltaylor@fatimaschool.org

Dannielle Jones, Pre-K Teacher dlong@fatimaschool.org

Amber McLarrin, Pre-K Assistant amclarrin@fatimaschool.org

Jennifer Norris, Pre-K Teacher jnorris@fatimaschool.org

Brenda Wallace, Pre-K Assistant bwallace@fatimaschool.org

Courtney Green, Kindergarten Teacher cgreen@fatimaschool.org

Catherine Prince, Kindergarten Teacher cprince@fatimaschool.org

Casondra Browhow, Kindergarten Assistant cbrowhow@fatimaschool.org

Savannah Nalley, First Grade snalley@fatimaschool.org

Joli Neal, First Grade jneal@fatimaschool.org

Rachel Balsamo, Second Grade Math, Science, and Social Studies rbalsamo@fatimaschool.org

Brooke Kindrix, Second Grade ELA bkindrix@fatimaschool.org

Kirstyn Harris, Third Grade Math and Science kharris@fatimaschool.org

Deljorie Stewart, Third Grade ELA and Social Studies dstewart@fatimaschool.org

Joy Henderson, Fourth and Fifth Grade Math & Social Studies jhenderson@fatimaschool.org

Tessa Holyfield-Hoff, Fourth and Fifth Grade Science and Social Studies tholyfield@fatimaschool.org

Amy Owens, Fourth and Fifth Grade ELA & Social Studies aowens@fatimaschool.org

Tara Bell, Sixth, Seventh, and Eighth Grades Math & Social Studies tbell@fatimaschool.org

Amanda McFarland, Sixth, Seventh, and Seventh Grades Science and Social Studies amcfarland@fatimaschool.org

Joseph Southwell, Sixth, Seventh, and Eighth Grades ELA & Social Studies jsouthwell@fatimaschool.org

Jamie Humphrey, Religion and Music Pre-K 4-Fifth Grades jhumphrey@fatimaschool.org

Linda Zykan, Religion Sixth, Seventh, and Eighth Grade Religion lzykan@fatimaschool.org

Leila Molahan, Seventh and Eighth Grade Spanish lmolahan@fatimaschool.org

Brandon Augustine, Physical Education baugustine@fatimaschool.org

Ricka McNeal, Librarian rmcneal@fatimaschool.org

Timothy Judd, Sixth and Seventh Physical Education tjudd@fatimaschool.org