Skip Navigation

Faculty

Stephanie Haney, Principal shaney@fatimaschool.org 

Tacorey Johnson, Dean of Students tjohnson@fatimaschool.org

Brittany Perkins, Secretary bwoods@fatimaschool.org

Jennifer Webb, Business Administrator jwebb@fatimaschool.org

Dannielle Jones, Pre-K Teacher dlong@fatimaschool.org

Amber McLarrin, Pre-K Assistant amclarrin@fatimaschool.org

Lindsay Adams, Pre-K Teacher ladams@fatimaschool.org

Sarah McWilliams, Pre-K Assistant smcwilliams@fatimaschool.org

Courtney Green, Kindergarten Teacher cgreen@fatimaschool.org

Catherine Prince, Kindergarten Teacher cprince@fatimaschool.org

Casondra Browhow, Kindergarten Assistant cbrowhow@fatimaschool.org

Savannah Nalley, First Grade snalley@fatimaschool.org

Joli Neal, First Grade jneal@fatimaschool.org

Rachel Balsamo, Second Grade  rbalsamo@fatimaschool.org

Antoinette Hester, Second Grade ahester@fatimaschool.org

Kirstyn Harris, Third Grade Math and Science kharris@fatimaschool.org

Deljorie Stewart, Third Grade ELA and Social Studies dstewart@fatimaschool.org

Lisa Jones, Fourth and Fifth Grade Math  ljones@fatimaschool.org

Tessa Holyfield-Hoff, Fourth and Fifth Grade Science and Social Studies tholyfield@fatimaschool.org

Amy Owens, Fourth and Fifth Grade ELA & Social Studies aowens@fatimaschool.org

Tara Bell-Glass, Junior High Mathematics tbell@fatimaschool.org

Madison Bagbey, Junior High Science mbagbey@fatimaschool.org

Adrianna Fitzwater, Junior High ELA & Social Studies jsouthwell@fatimaschool.org

Jamie Humphrey, Religion and Music Pre-K 4-Fifth Grades jhumphrey@fatimaschool.org

Fred Matte, Junior High Religion fmatte@fatimaschool.org

Elysabeth Peoples, Junior High Art epeoples@fatimaschool.org

Brandon Augustine, Physical Education baugustine@fatimaschool.org

Ricka McNeal, Librarian rmcneal@fatimaschool.org

Timothy Judd, Sixth and Seventh Physical Education tjudd@fatimaschool.org