Skip Navigation

Faculty

Stephanie Haney, Principal shaney@fatimaschool.org 

Tacorey Johnson, Dean of Students tjohnson@fatimaschool.org

Brittany Perkins, Secretary bwoods@fatimaschool.org

Jennifer Webb, Business Administrator jwebb@fatimaschool.org

Dannielle Jones, Pre-K Teacher dlong@fatimaschool.org

Amber McLarrin, Pre-K Assistant amclarrin@fatimaschool.org

                        Pre-K Teacher

Laura Geis, Pre-K Assistant lgeis@fatimaschool.org

Courtney Green, Kindergarten Teacher cgreen@fatimaschool.org

Catherine Prince, Kindergarten Teacher cprince@fatimaschool.org

Casondra Browhow, Kindergarten Assistant cbrowhow@fatimaschool.org

, First Grade 

Joli Neal, First Grade jneal@fatimaschool.org

Rachel Balsamo, Second Grade  rbalsamo@fatimaschool.org

Antoinette Hester, Second Grade ahester@fatimaschool.org

Kirstyn Harris, Third Grade Math and Science kharris@fatimaschool.org

Deljorie Stewart, Third Grade ELA and Social Studies dstewart@fatimaschool.org

Lisa Jones, Fourth and Fifth Grade Math and Social Studies  ljones@fatimaschool.org

Tessa Holyfield-Hoff, Fourth and Fifth Grade Science and Social Studies tholyfield@fatimaschool.org

Lindsay Adams, Fourth and Fifth Grade ELA & Social Studies ladams@fatimaschool.org

Joy Holt, Junior High Mathematics & Social Studies jholt@fatimaschool.org

Tessa Holyfield Hoff, Junior High Science & Social Studies tholyfield@fatimaschool.org

Adrianna Fitzwater, Junior High ELA & Social Studies afitzwater@fatimaschool.org

Jamie Humphrey, Religion and Music Pre-K 4-Fifth Grades jhumphrey@fatimaschool.org

Missi McKenzie, Junior High Religion mmckenzie@fatimaschool.org

Brandon Augustine, Physical Education baugustine@fatimaschool.org

Ricka McNeal, Librarian rmcneal@fatimaschool.org

Timothy Judd, Jr. High Physical Education tjudd@fatimaschool.org